Fishing for a Pony

I have been taking a break from Pet Batteling for a while to focus on leveling and some other things. But with Darkmoon Faire up it was time to give my pet collection some attention. First order of the day was to get a glow fly and a raven. While doing that I realized I had enought Prize Tickets to buy a pet, so I got a Darkmoon monkey. I’m looking forward to throwing bananas on my opponents!

DM_Mokey

After all this was done I went fishing for a pony, or rather a Sea Pony. I went with the guidelines from El’s extreme anglin.

FishingDMF

It was the perfect motivation to level my fishing a bit. I was prepared to spend most of the day and maybe even part of tomorrow fishing. It didn’t come to that. After about 40 minuts I got what I came for.

SeaHorse

This entry was posted in World of Warcraft - Pet Battles and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fishing for a Pony

  1. Jojo says:

    Gratz! It took me ages to get my sea pony but its so cool and totally worth it!

  2. Erinys says:

    Grats :)

    I wish we had more bubble’d pets. I’d love an octopus or a shark or something a bit different.

Leave a Reply

