Buying Marked Flawless Battle-Stones

MarkedFlawlessStoneJust in case someone has missed it: You can buy Marked Flawless Battle-Stones. This type of Battle-Stone will upgrade a pet of any type to rare quality.  You can buy it at the pet battle trainer and the cost to buy it is 3 flawless stones of the same type.

I tend to get stones I don’t really need so I think these are great. As soon as I have 3 of a type (that I don’t need) I go and change them over to a marked one.

This entry was posted in World of Warcraft - Pet Battles, World of Warcraft - Tips and Tricks and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Buying Marked Flawless Battle-Stones

  1. Gotta love these Flawless Stones for sure. And if your doing the daily power leveling strat like the one on my website, I find I get a lot of stones to trade in.

    • Lorelei says:

      I must have missed that post. Gonna go look it up right away. I usually power lvl my pets as well. But it’s always nice with input on how to make it more effective. :)

Leave a Reply

